VORSTAND

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND

AufgabenbereichNameAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
1. VorsitzendeMonika ReuterWasserwerkstr. 14
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 53742Monika.Reuter@tvelm.de
Finanzen
Stellvertreter
Frank AltmeierBruchstr. 21
66773 Schwalbach
06834 4019799Frank.Altmeier@tvelm.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Stellvertreter
Werner AltmeierMageritenstr. 15
66773 Schwalbach
06834 56151Werner.Altmeier@tvelm.de
Schriftführerin
Stellvertreterin
Nicole BüchnerBierstr. 21
66773 Schwalbach
06834 9619295Nicole.Buechner@tvelm.de
Organisation
Stellvertreterin
Elke AltmeierKöllner Str. 59
66773 Schwalbach
06834 9232636Elke.Altmeier@tvelm.de
Miltgliederverwaltung
Stellvertreter
Norbert RuppBachtalstr. 90
66773 Schwalbach
06834 579689Norbert.Rupp@tvelm.de
Jugendarbeit
Stellvertreterin
Ingrid AltmeierDammweg 2
66773 Schwalbach
0151 12428282Ingrid.Altmeier@tvelm.de

 

BEISITZER / ABTEILUNGSLEITER

AufgabenbereichNameAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
BadmintonCornell LaubAm Heiligenrech 35
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
0152 25632026Cornell.Laub@tvelm.de
Gymnastik und FitnessGabi TheisBruchstr. 63
66773 Schwalbach
06834 55637Gabi.Theis@tvelm.de
LeichtathletikHorst SchulzSchulstr. 88
66773 Schwalbach
06834 55052Horst.Schulz@tvelm.de
RadsportMartin SpeicherIm Schäfereidell 4a
66787 Wadgassen
06834 46343Martin.Speicher@tvelm.de
TurnenElfi RuppBachtalstr. 90
66773 Schwalbach
06834 579689Elfi.Rupp@tvelm.de
TischtennisFranz-Josef LaubJungwaldstr. 23
66773 Schwalbach
06834 56483Franz-Josef.Laub@tvelm.de
Zumba und KindertanzenMarie FallerMarie.Faller@tvelm.de
BeisitzerMarita HolzBachtalstr. 98
66773 Schwalbach
06834 54384Marita.Holz@tvelm.de
BeisitzerBerthold AltmeierDammweg 2
66773 Schwalbach
06834 53729Berthold.Altmeier@tvelm.de
BeisitzerAndrea FähMozartstr. 35
66773 Schwalbach
06834 56149Andrea.Faeh@tvelm.de
BeisitzerMona ManueliBirkenstr. 8
66773 Schwalbach
06834 7731313,
0176 31656173
Mona.Manueli@tvelm.de