VORSTAND

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND

AufgabenbereichNameAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
1. VorsitzendeMonika ReuterWasserwerkstr. 15
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 537 42Monika.Reuter@tvelm.de
Finanzen
Stellvertreter
Frank AltmeierBruchstr. 21
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 4019 799Frank.Altmeier@tvelm.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Stellvertreter
Werner AltmeierMageritenstr.15
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 561 51Werner.Altmeier@tvelm.de
Jugendarbeit
Stellvertreterin
Sarah WilhelmEichendorffstr. 1
66773 Schwalbach
06834 4689 684Sarah.Wilhelm@tvelm.de
Organisation
Stellvertreterin
Elke AltmeierKöllner Str. 59
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
0160 1764 689Elke.Altmeier@tvelm.de
Schriftführerin
Stellvertreterin
Nicole BüchnerBierstr. 21
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 9619 295Nicole.Buechner@tvelm.de
Miltgliederverwaltung
Stellvertreter
Norbert RuppBachtalstr. 90
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 579 689Norbert.Rupp@tvelm.de
Sonderaufgaben
Stellvertreterin
Ingrid AltmeierDammweg 2
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 569 036Ingrid.Altmeier@tvelm.de

 

BEISITZER / ABTEILUNGSLEITER

AufgabenbereichNameAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Gymnastik und FitnessGabi TheisBruchstr. 63
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 556 37Gabi.Theis@tvelm.de
TurnenElfi RuppBachtalstr. 90
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 579 689Elfi.Rupp@tvelm.de
LeichtathletikHorst SchulzSchulstr. 88
66773 Schwalbach
06834 550 52Horst.Schulz@tvelm.de
RadsportMartin SpeicherIm Schäfereidell 4a
66787 Wadgassen
06834 463 43Martin.Speicher@tvelm.de
TischtennisFranz-Josef LaubJungwaldstr. 23
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 564 83Franz-Josef.Laub@tvelm.de
BadmintonCornell LaubJungwaldstr. 23
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
0152 2563 2026Cornell.Laub@tvelm.de
StadionBerthold AltmeierDammweg 2
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 537 29Berthold.Altmeier@tvelm.de
BeisitzerMarita HolzBachtalstr.98
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 543 84Marita.Holz@tvelm.de
BeisitzerAndrea FähMozartstr.35
66773 Schwalbach-Elm
06834 561 49Andrea.Faeh@tvelm.de
BeisitzerMona ManueliMona.Manueli@tvelm.de